V.A / 102



  1. Satoshi Fumi / Good Things (SUGIURUMN Remix)
  2. SUGIURUMN / Bit In Beatz 01 (Original Mix)
  3. SUGIURUMN / Jumbo (Dr.Shingo Remix)
  4. OSAKAMAN / Gulp! (Original Mix)
  5. Kenji Tazaki / Wirbel Nacht (Original Mix)
  6. SUGIURUMN / Seventy-Seven (SUGIURUMN Dub Mix)
  7. lefthandsoundsystem / think dub (Original Mix)
  8. SUGIURUMN / Bike (OWL aka Satoshi Fumi Remix)
  9. 2Nyan / DigDig (Original Mix)
  10. tatsuo.y / Meteor Shower (Original Mix)
  11. Toru Ikemoto / 13earlier (Masanori Mikami Remix)
  12. Reqterdrumer & DJ GrujA / water surface (Original Mix)
  13. Sugiurumn & Zane / Lost In Asylum (Higher Concept Main Mix)
  14. Satoshi Fumi / Good Things (Original Mix)
  15. TECHRiDERS / Dry Fruites (Nao Nomura Remix)

Over next 3 weeks, selected super works are compiled from our past amazing 334 tracks in 100 weeks by outstanding producers!!

BASS WORKS RECORDINGS reached 100th title on April Fools’ Day 2015!! Celebrating the distinguish work of 100 week-releases in a raw, the last round of 3 weeks compilation series, ” 102 ” is released!!

BASS WORKS RECORDINGS’ 102nd week!! We’ve come a long way to 100th title, devoting ourselves to releasing on rainy days, windy days, and sunny days!! We really appreciate all your support.Celebrating the distinguish work of 100 week-releases in a raw, last round of 3 weeks compilation series ” 102 “is on now!!Following 100th anniversary title, ” NESSIE” and ” 101 “, ” 102 ” compiles amazing 15 dance tracks by 25 artists!! These are fascinating exclusive tracks you can only listen and purchase here!!You shouldn’t miss it!! We renewed our label logo from last title.BASS WORKS RECORDINGS keeps ruining!! Thank you everybody!!We, BASS WORKS RECORDINGS will never let you down!!