V.A / 101



  1. DO SHOCK BOOZE / Forest Ranger (Original Mix)
  2. SUGIURUMN & Nao Nomura / 99% (Original Mix)
  3. Sugiurumn & Zane / Lost In Asylum (Tech Mix)
  4. Andras Bader feat. Sword & Scythe / Take Me Away (San Francisco Beat Remix)
  5. Sugiurumn & Mr. STERNE / Lemon (A.Mochi Remix)
  6. DJ Nakahara + Mitsuro / Paradise Steam (Ogawa & Unic Remix)
  7. SUGIURUMN / Seventy-Seven (H.I.D. Remix)
  8. Shin Nishimura / Acid Eye (Sugiurumn Remix)
  9. D.A.L.E / Rock'n Roll (Sugiurumn Remix)
  10. Koutarou.A & The Bodyshakers / Musik (Andy Rojas Remix)
  11. Toru Ikemoto / 13earlier (Original Mix)
  12. lefthandsoundsystem / eight (Sugiurumn Remix)
  13. MASARU / Round Bloom (SUGIURUMN Remix)
  14. Ben More & Nanowave / Let The Bass (Original Mix)
  15. SUGIURUMN & OSAKAMAN / Bug Bag (Dub Mix)

Over next 3 weeks, selected super works are compiled from our past amazing 334 tracks in 100 weeks by outstanding producers!!

BASS WORKS RECORDINGS reached 100th title on April Fools’ Day 2015!! Celebrating the distinguish work of 100 week-releases in a raw, the 2nd round of 3 weeks compilation series, ” 101 ” is released!!

BASS WORKS RECORDINGS’ 101st week!! We’ve come a long way to 100th title, devoting ourselves to releasing on rainy days, windy days, and sunny days!! We really appreciate all your support.
Celebrating the distinguish work of 100 week-releases in a raw, 2nd round of 3 weeks compilation series ” 101 “is on now!!
Following 100th anniversary title, ” NESSIE”,” 101 ” compiles amazing 15 dance tracks by 25 artists!! These are fascinating exclusive tracks you can only listen and purchase here!!You shouldn’t miss it!! We’ve also renewed our label logo from this title!! BASS WORKS RECORDINGS keeps ruining!! Thank you everybody!!We, BASS WORKS RECORDINGS will never let you down!!