DISC 1(BWR052)
  1. Sugiurumn & Dr. Shingo / MoonShine (Original Mix)
  2. DJ TASAKA / Chain Your Keys (Original Mix)
  3. Stephane K & Dj Koutarou.A / Caffein (Original Mix)
  4. Sugiurumn & Satoshi Fumi / Mohawk (Satoshi Fumi Mix)
  5. OMB & Ogawa / Air Alertness (MALAWI ROCKS Remix)
  6. PHAN PERSIE / Shadow Tiger (MODEWARP Remix)
  7. OSAKAMAN / Take It (Original Mix)
  8. Nao Nomura & Masanori Mikami / Vague Answer (Original Mix)
  9. Sugiurumn & HideoKobayashi / Jetron (T2 raw dub)
  10. DJ SAWA / HIROKO (Original Mix)
  11. Osamu M & Hiromat / Revolving Lantern (Original Mix)
  1. Tarot, DJ Ohnishi & Yoshi / It’s Not Over (Sugiurumn Remix)
  2. Sugiurumn & Hideo Kobayashi / Afrotron (Ken Ishii Remix Part2)
  3. Q’hey / Astromons (Original Mix)
  4. DJ SODEYAMA / Space Sand (Original Mix)
  5. Kikiorix & Satoshi Otsuki / Michael J Fox (Original Mix)
  6. TECHRiDERS / Swimsuit (Original Mix)
  7. Remy & Sugiurumn / Quo Vadis (Original Mix)
  8. DJ FANTA / Kitami’s Gold (onomono Remix)
  9. FOOG / Slumber (Nao Nomura Remix)
  10. DJ TASAKA / 5ive Deals (Satoshi Fumi Remix)
  11. Shotaro Maeda / ON THE REAL (Original Mix)


BASS WORKS RECORDINGS’ 52th & 53th Works!! Hi, this is Sugiurumn. It’s been 1 year since I started the label, BASS WORKS RECORDINGS with Nao Nomura and Osakaman.
We decided to release quality dance musics every Wednesday by Japanese producers who have strong minds, which seemed difficult but thanks to my men, “BASS WORKERS ” such as Fujimon and sonic-r, we were able to make it except the New Year’s day. We will have achieved to release 50 titles, 145 tracks from 65 artists including free downloaded title, ” BASS WORKS “. Everything we released is quality work and pretty much floor-oriented track. They say ” Endurance makes you stronger “, but I think it’s true. As we worked on,we got some trust and interest little by little so that we managed to run this label so far. I guess one of the reasons is the founders are all DJs so we got trust and everybody listened to us. Big respect for all producers who contributed to us!! Thanks a lot!

Our first compilation series will be starting for 3 weeks!! This week is the final round. Bigfoot came at last!! It’s the very best of BASS WORKS RECORDINGS. Bundle purchase are discounted and some tracks are re-mastered so don’t miss this chance!! We, BASS WORKS RECORDINGS, never let you down!!